Free Wifi

Cozy holiday apartments in Kaprun

Exclusive holiday enjoyment at Apartment Kitzsteinhorn

Are you looking for exclusive holiday apartments in Kaprun, in a quiet yet central location ? Then you’ve come to the right place at Apartment Kitzsteinhorn! Our tasteful apartments, furnished in a romantic country house style, are located in the immediate vicinity of the center of Kaprun with direct connections to various winter and summer sports options. At the same time, you can enjoy wonderful tranquility and a fantastic view of the magnificent mountains of the region. Come in and feel at home!

About the holiday apartments in Kaprun

Eight differently sized apartments in Kaprun, tastefully furnished to meet your needs, await you in our house . All accommodation scores with bright, friendly furnishings, cozy amenities and a wonderful panorama from the balcony or terrace. The large garden with barbecue area and children’s playground offers enough space for free development and complete relaxation, especially in summer. A separate ski room and free private parking spaces provide additional comfort.

Summer and winter adventures

An exciting, diverse region awaits you around the holiday apartments in Kaprun with exciting sports and leisure activities in every season. The ski bus to the Kitzsteinhorn glacier ski area stops just 450 meters away. Other ski areas and exciting winter sports such as tobogganing, ice skating and cross-country skiing (entrance to the trail approx. 1 km away!) await you in the immediate vicinity.

In the warm season you can enjoy attractive benefits and top discounts with the Zell am See-Kaprun summer card. Hiking, mountain biking, tennis (several facilities 600 m away), the Zell am See-Kaprun golf course (2 km away) or exciting excursions throughout the Salzburg region – there are no limits to your imagination.

Wellness enjoyment for Kitzsteinhorn guests

Summer or winter, there is always room for a little relaxation. Apartment Kitzsteinhorn is a BEST FRIENDS partner company of TAUERN SPA Kaprun. Look forward to the following thermal bath benefits all year round:

  • VIP entry without waiting, regardless of occupancy
  • free entry to the SPA water world
  • Towel and bathrobe at check-in
  • 10% discount on beauty treatments and massages

Further information: www.tauernspakaprun.com

a cfa

Experience carefree holidays in the Kitzsteinhorn Kaprun apartment house – take a look at the current price list and send a non-binding holiday inquiry today. See you soon in the Zell am See-Kaprun sports region! If you book directly , you will receive a 15% online discount!


News from us

Would you like to know what’s new around the Kitzsteinhorn Apartments in Kaprun? Then visit us on our social media channels.

Kitzsteinhorn Tauern SPA Kaprun Salzburger Land Ski Dome Oberschneider

Ich stimme zu, dass diese Seite Cookies für Analysen, personalisierten Inhalt und Werbung verwendet. Mehr dazu unter Datenschutz & Impressum.
Free Wifi

Gemütliche Ferienappartements in Kaprun

Exklusiver Urlaubsgenuss bei Appartement Kitzsteinhorn

Sie suchen nach exklusiven Ferienappartements in Kaprun, ruhig und doch zentral gelegen? Dann sind Sie bei Appartement Kitzsteinhorn goldrichtig! Unsere geschmackvollen, im romantischen Landhausstil eingerichteten Appartements befinden sich in unmittelbarer Nähe des Kapruner Ortszentrum mit direkter Anbindung zu verschiedenen Winter- und Sommersportoptionen. Gleichzeitig genießen Sie herrliche Ruhe und traumhafte Aussicht auf die prächtige Bergwelt der Region. Treten Sie ein und fühlen Sie sich wie zuhause!

 

Über die Ferienappartements in Kaprun

Acht verschieden große, geschmackvoll auf Ihre Bedürfnisse eingerichtete Appartements in Kaprun erwarten Sie in unserem Haus. Sämtliche Unterkünfte punkten mit heller, freundlicher Einrichtung, gemütlichen Annehmlichkeiten und herrlichem Panorama von Balkon oder Terrasse. Der große Garten mit Grillplatz und Kinderspielplatz bietet gerade im Sommer ausreichend Platz zur freien Entfaltung und vollkommenen Entspannung. Ein eigener Skiraum und kostenlose Privatparkplätze spenden zusätzlichen Komfort.

 

Sommerliche und winterliche Abenteuer

Zell am See - KaprunRund um die Ferienappartements in Kaprun erwartet Sie eine spannende, abwechslungsreiche Region mit begeisternden Sport- und Freizeitangeboten zu jeder Jahreszeit. Der Skibus zum Gletscherskigebiet Kitzsteinhorn hält nur 450 m entfernt. Weitere Skigebiete und begeisternde Wintersportangebote, wie Rodeln, Eislaufen und Langlaufen (Loipeneinstieg ca. 1 km entfernt!) erwarten Sie in unmittelbarer Nähe.

 

In der warmen Jahreszeit genießen Sie attraktive Vorteile und Top-Ermäßigungen mit der Zell am See-Kaprun Sommerkarte. Wandern, Mountainbiken, Tennis (mehrere Anlagen in 600 m Entfernung), der Golfplatz Zell am See-Kaprun (2 km entfernt) oder begeisternde Ausflüge im ganzen Salzburger Land – Ihrer Vorstellung sind keine Grenzen gesetzt.

 

Tauern Spa FriendsWellness-Genuss für Kitzsteinhorn-Gäste

Ob Sommer oder Winter, ein wenig Entspannung darf immer sein. Appartement Kitzsteinhorn ist ein BEST FRIENDS-Partnerbetrieb des TAUERN SPA Kaprun. Freuen Sie sich das ganze Jahr hindurch auf folgende Thermenvorteile:

  • VIP-Eintritt ohne Wartezeit, unabhängig von der Auslastung
  • kostenloser Eintritt in die SPA Wasserwelt
  • Handtuch und Bademantel beim Check-In
  • 10 % Preisnachlass auf Kosmetikbehandlungen und Massagen

Weitere Informationen: www.tauernspakaprun.com

 

Erleben Sie unbeschwerte Ferien im Appartementhaus Kitzsteinhorn Kaprun – werfen Sie einen Blick auf die aktuelle Preisliste und senden Sie noch heute eine unverbindliche Urlaubsanfrage. Bis bald in der Sportregion Zell am See-Kaprun! Bei direkter Buchung erhalten Sie -10% Onlinerabatt!


Aktuelles von uns

Sie möchten gerne wissen, was es rund um die Appartements Kitzsteinhorn in Kaprun Neues gibt? Dann besuchen Sie uns auf Facebook.

 

Wir auf Facebook